Internet Data Packages

Data Package


Product Description

 B 250 MB 14 days 250 MB $29.00
 B 500 MB 14 days 500 MB $50.00
 B 1000 MB 30 days 1000 MB $75.00
 B 2000 MB 30 days 2000 MB $110.00
 A 1000 MB 30 days 1000 MB $20.00
 A 5000 MB 30 days 5000 MB $90.00
  • The data package will be active within 48h.
  • Only ONE data package can be active at a time.
  • Once you activate a Data Package, the amount charged is not refundable.
  • Data not used during package period will be lost.
  • Data will be charged in 100kB increments instead of the usual 10kB increments.
  • After the Data Package expires, i.e. the time period ends or you exhaust your data allotment, you will be charged the Pay As You Go ( PAYG) rate in that country unless you activate a new Data Package.

B Data packages cover the following countries:

Albania, Andorra, Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean Islands, Cayman Islands, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guatemala, Guernsey, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Montserrat, Mozambique, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent & Grenadines, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Turks & Caicos, U.S. Virgin Islands, USA, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Vatican City, Vietnam.


A Data package covers the following countries:

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, St. Martin – French, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, U.S. Virgin Islands, USA, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Vatican City.

Check which countries are included in the A package.